People Who Steal My Shit To Sell On Ebay Suck.

Oh yeah, I said it. In the last three weeks two cameras (One Minolta X-700 & a Kodak accordion circa 1960’s), three lenses (Two for my Minolta & one for my Nikon), one box of photo paper Ilford 8×10) as well as over sixty rolls of film have managed to disappear from my room that almost no one has access to. This, according to B & H tallies up to an astounding Eight hundred Eight Dollars and Eighty Six Cents, which goes without saying is eight hundred eight dollars and eighty six cents more than I have in my non existent bank account.

Legally I have absolutely no evidence to say otherwise from a crackhead sneaking into my house, but dare I say I’m pretty damn certain as to who it was. It’s not as if I decided to pawn off all of my shit out of desperation, no sir, even at my lowest I would never pawn off my cameras because they are part of me. I’m just waiting for my computer to disappear and then I’m calling the cops like I was the neighborhoods local snitch!

Leave a Reply

